SKATE SECTION

ORGANISER:MAX SELLARS SECRETARY GREG HALLIDAY

NEVER GIVE N INCH

Skipper John Grant Crew David Crawford

CLUB CHAMPION. A. & A.C. Birdsall Trophy
POINTSCORE WINNER. Phil Peelgrane Trophy
STATE CHAMPION
Most Fastest Times, Hayden Pauley Trophy
6th in the Australian Championships
J.F.A. Knockout Trophy Winner
2ND Half Season Pointscore Winner, Glen Crichton Trophy.
Jeff Brooks Electrical Trophy
R. & M. Marine Trophy
Winner of Heats 1, 5 & 6 of the Club Championships
1 x 2nd
6 x 3rd

ANY WHICH WAY

Skipper David Luck Crew Glenn Crichton

AUSTRALIAN CHAMPION (6th Time)
Ariel Trophy –Winner of the Pre -Titles Scratch Trophy.
Heat 3 winner of the Club Championship
Take It Easy Trophy
Australia Day Race (Scr. & Hcp.)
Lackey Trophy St. George Regatta (Scr.)
Yarra Bay Regatta Winner
1 x 3rd.

TAKE IT EASY

Skipper Michael Winney Crew Emma Sills

Winner of the 1st Half Season Pointscore, John Grant Trophy Runner up Club Championship & Season Pointscore Random Heads Trophy David Storey Trophy $2 \times 2^{nd} + 2^{nd} \times 2^{nd}$

MAX FACTOR

Skipper Max Sellars Crew Jeff Brooks & (Christian Dunn)

3rd in The Australian Championships South Lakes Regatta Winner Heat 4 Club Championship winner. Brass Monkey Trophy Maxy Boats Trophy. 4 x 2nd

WHISPER

Skipper Norm Ryan Crew Alan Beattie

Grey Ghost Trophy
Freeballing Trophy
Heat 2 Club Championship winner
2 x 2nd
1 x 3rd.

BONEYARD

Skipper Peter Howard Crew Craig Bonus

Life & Veterans Trophy Burnt To The Bone Trophy Gus Miller Sail For Cancer Trophy Skate Section Trophy Most Improved Boat & Crew . 1×2^{nd} .

TRACTION

Skipper Ray Simpson Crew Len Sills

S.O. Natress Trophy Alan Beattie Trophy

GREY GHOST

Skipper Keith Sinton Crew Chris Sinton

Dalbarb Aquariums Trophy 2 x 2nd 2 x 3rd

BURNT TO THE BONE

Skipper Greg Halliday Crew Daniel Pauley

Boneyard Trophy Handicap Winner at the Australian Titles. 5×2^{nd} 1×3^{rd} .

RANDOM HEADS

Skipper Hayden Pauley Crew David Storey.

Ian Short Sails Trophy 1 x 2nd.

FREE BALLING

Skipper Ben Pauley Crew Scott McGuire

Whisper Trophy 1 x 3rd.

BIG TIME FRED

Skipper Max Sellars Crew Glen Crichton

Sammy Pereira Sprint. Anzac Day Race.

PERPETUAL TROPHIES.

A. & A.C. Birdsall Tropy Club Champion

Never Give N Inch John Grant, David Crawford.

Phil Peelgrane Trophy Pointscore Champion

Never Give N Inch

John Grant, David Crawford

John Grant Trophy 1st Half Season Pointscore

Take It Easy Michael Winney, Emma Sills.

Glenn Crichton Trophy

2nd Half Season Pointscore

Never Give N Inch

John Grant, David Crawford.

Hayden Pauley Trophy Most Fastest Times

Never Give N Inch

John Grant, David Crawford

Herb McFarlane Trophy Best Busted Boat

Burnt To The Bone......Greg Halliday, Daniel Pauley

Most Improved Boat & Crew

Boneyard Peter Howard, Craig Bonus.